Kiama Lighthouse during a very electrical storm.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

KiamaLighthouseSteemit.png

Hey Steemit!

Long time since i posted.

I've been super busy over summer juggling work and social life xmas madness!!!!

The photo above is from a few weeks ago.

This storm was extremely active, shooting out lightning every few seconds. It was pretty frightening at times with some huge strikes hitting what seemed like only meters away.

Unfortunately it was raining most of the time so it was hard to get a clean shot without rain on the lens but i got a few :)

Hope you enjoy and i hope everyone enjoyed their xmas/new year holidays!!!!

All photography is my own.

Check out my blog for more of my photography and lessons in photography .

Upvote Resteem Follow!!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Just in time... I bet it's scary though...

Yeah pretty frightening at times. Such a rush though :)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Excellent photography @benfenson. In spite of thunder storm you took wonderful shot. Photograph vary well taken. Thanks for sharing.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 29 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.