The Life of B in Black & White; Numero Uno

in #photography5 years ago

This began

...as one of those 'challenges' you see everywhere, "Post seven pictures in seven days in black and white no explanations blah blah BLAH'.

I'm TERRIBLE at these things and I always forget to finish, however, I do enjoy photography, black and white specifically, and while I recognize I'm so out of the league of someone like @derangedvisions I probably shouldn't even TAG @derangedvisions, I thought it might amuse some of you to see what kind of shenanigans I get up to when you're not looking. I'm making NO promises that this will happen every day because I don't want to set myself up for failure (lulz) but here's one:


IMG_20191015_184746.jpg


Although...

...am I really ever actually 'AFK'? 😉

Here's what my Tuesdays and Thursday afternoons look like; kids are in a class and I'm at the tavern next door, playing at the BROsino!. I sponsor the #blamebeth Bingo on the site and so if you really want to feel better about yourself, check it out. If you win, yay! 🎉 You're a winner! 🏅If you happen to NOT win... um. The game tells you precisely who's fault it is. 😬