sunset view 🌅

in #photography5 years ago

yesterday I was with friend, at that time I have seen this beautiful view.
I thought why not share this beautiful view with others.
that's why I have made this post.

By-@bhattg

By-@bhattg

If you like my work please support and appreciate me to do more like this.

@follow
@resteem
@reply
@upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset shot. Sunlight spreads from the sky, say trying to find the way to come out from the sky which is covering it.

thanks a lot brother for the appreciation, it means a lot to me.
yes this was the best I can take with my smart phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 13.45% upvote from us for your 2853 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!