Eyes πŸ‘€ are the window to our soul

in #photography β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

7d7cb223-fa63-4ac8-afba-1c0a04248585.jpeg


There is a saying, 'Eyes are the windows to the soul.' It means, mostly, people can see through someone else by eye contact in seven seconds. I have a habit that if I meet someone I don't know, I'd like to look at her or his eyes on purpose. When my eyes lay on them, I can immediately see their true color. - Peng Liyuan

I bought myself my first macro lense, a Olympus M. Zuiko Digital ED 60mm f/2.8 Marco. πŸ“Έ This is my first test shot. Not perfect, I know... but it was really hard for me to get the focus point right.

Do you have some tips for me on how to improve my macro game?

BTW: This is the eye of my fiance and if you look closely you can see me as well ;)

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➑️ Veil of time
➑️ Love is in the air
➑️ Honey, I shrunk the guy

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider
Follow pic


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: Β 

Amazing photo, I like the gold eyes extremely!!!!

I am happy that you like it :)

Wow, that’s an amazing photo

Thank you so much @veruccia, I am glad you like it!

OK good

Eye's really do give away alot. Is it just me or do alot of people you meet day to day struggle with eye contact? Maybe I'm just an "eye freak". Thanks for the pic @biririder.. ☺

I know exactly what you mean. People who can't hold eye contact always give me a weird feeling. How about you?

Yep, feels avoidant...maybe just shy? But always makes me feel uneasy.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 09:04:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.90/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

you are real photography@bibirider

Oh, that's really nice of you, but I am only an amateur

reat photo sist @bibirider ("-") ("-")

Many many thanks @ziapase :)

Yeah, help me to level up, please to upvote & comment in my post ("-") ("-")

really amazing photo

Thank you for the feedback! :)

Nice shot! Well done! :)

awesome no words

Thank you for your comment. I am really happy that you like this picture. Have a nice day, @yadhnesh :)

Of course not

Hi @fxpandit, I am sorry, I can't understand what you want to tell me. What are you referring to?

Why promlem eye
It. S beautifull eye

wow nice

Thx :)

Yes, amazing photos! But what about the eye of the heart? The blind can see with the eyes of his heart.

Thank you so much for your kind words, @rakhmatmargajaya. "One sees clearly only with the heart..." ;)

beautifull eyes

Thanks a lot, @majid92 :)

nice shot and edit :) keep up the good work. @finkistinger

Thank you very much @finkistinger. I'll give my best :)

λ©‹μ§„μ‚¬μ§„μ΄λ„€μš”~!

κ³ λ§™μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€ :)

That's a nice shot.... Really beautiful

Many thx, @kjosh :)

They really are!

Thx!! :)

How interesting what you do. I would like to have that as a hobbies

Photography is a great way to spend some time, maybe give it a try yourself?

Awesome photos! :) what camera are you using ?