Sort:  

I love the soft colors in the sky and clouds. Spring and summer are on their way.

Very beautiful photography
I like it this art. thanks for sharing this natural....

Nice Photography.
I like this year post.

Wow, yea that is awesome, you know spring is here when you see nothing but pink and blue coloring the sky!

Red sky in the morning sailors take warning. We were expecting snow in this area today. Looks like it didn't show up though.

Hello my friend....im your shadowbot friend....can you teach me how to control my account voting in shadowbot.....because , my power voting decrease fastly.. i saw my account vote a lot people per day as shadowbot

The best method is to not consume to much VP each day. If you are able to fractionally vote (slider bar) you should begin using that. The design of ShadowBot is that each member contributes votes to other members and their posts are rewarded. Our next release will offer much more for the users to control.

Congratulations @bigdeej!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 6 with 1152 upvotes

Hello. I have shadowbot rank 4 and do not get anything why?

i like this pict so much @bigdeej