Sort:  

looking forward to it!!

talking about non-photographer. When would be the time that you would start calling yourself a photographer?

i don't know, maybe when ever you want :D or when others start to :D

i been teasing you about it for 3 years and now seeing this photos i would probably do it for 10 :D

i was a photographer long time ago as my friends called me that because i was the only one carrying the "idiot" film camera in my friends group. and those photos did not have a lot in common with what we call photographer :D

Haha.... yeah, I noticed the teasing ;) It's fun!

I think I'll start calling myself photographer when I start making money with it (more than just hive).

i kinda suck at making money with it. but i never pushed it really. maybe i am afraid that it will be a chore not just fun :)

but at least i am making excuses for buying new stuff when i do earn some money from it :)