Sort:  

Greeting from Scotland :)

Hey man! Thanks for photo! A also did it with myself and add it to post! :))

Hey man! I looked at you picture again and you have ocean on background! You have amazing home - near ocean!!! :)

Thanks @biletskiy, north sea, nice to look at but to cold to swim in it :) Kingdom of Fife, name of my town is Kirkcaldy. Famous Adam Smith (financier) was born here. I have some cool photos from highlands as well, will post it later on.

Yeah post, will look it (if not forget). By the way now not possible to see somewhere updates of all subscibe friends???

And one more interesting thing! You have value of 3600$, so with this value you receive for any message 0.02$???
I mean this:

I don't know myself how to see updates from friends, i think its still to come.

That's is excactly right, yesterday it was 0.03 but i think i abused it to much. the more steem power you have, your vote is worth more. Whales can easily add few hundreads or even thousands.

Cool idea! I'll add a picture later on my next cig. :P

Hey, thanks! Don't forget! It will be amazing to see you view!!! :)))

Bests middle Michigan's view! lol

haha, why it is head up??? But when I open it in new tab - it is ok!
Wow nice and interesting, hope more people will post photos!!!
Dream one day to travel to USA and learn English full.

lol?? No idea, America is a beautiful country. The people, not all that great but there are some gems here. That's for sure.

This is actually a great idea.

Cool idea. It's 99°F here and 50% humidity... my house is covered in vines...! You asked for the view out the window, here it is! lol. ;)

window

Ohhhhh! Super hot!!! By view is amazing, amazing, amazing!
Where are you now? I try to find this info in you posts, but don't see it.

This is a fun idea. The view out my window right now isn't very exciting!

But post it please :)))) For you not interesting, but for me and maybe for others is interesting! :)))


Basement office.

Ohhhh!!! No window :)

 8 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment