Sort:  

I hope I am helping with my less than minnow powers? I saw you added me to the Facebook page, thank you! If there are ways that I can do better please let me know or if there is a better way to help others profit, legally and legitimately please tell me and I will share what I know, which isn't much in the land of Steemit! I am learning, at a snails pace, it seems, but it is forward movement and a positive attitude and you can @SteemThat to the Bitcoin Bank! Check out Ms. @joanstewart on all you favorite internet platforms and ask her about #Kryptonia and I cannot forget to give a shout out to Bionic Binkley @binkley for bringing SteemThat.com to reality!

Thanks for the shout out and the vote of confidence in both @Steemthat and @kryptonia

I need to check out @kryptonia. Sounds Cool. SteemThat.com is a lot of work for the community and will keep getting better the more we all learn and share. Thank you all for working to grow it for each of us!