My photography - Hornet (Original) 大黄蜂

in #photography7 years ago

Many people are afraid of the Hornets, because they are aggressive, and they are not the terrible, they will be very gentle in the summer, but in the fall they are the most harmfulable, bee they are group insects, Live under the ground, they will dig holes, and today I shoot these hornets, their more than 10CM, they love eat nectar,
Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 16x lensbong, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!






































Videos





CN VERSION
许多人害怕大黄蜂,因为它们具有攻击性,事实证明它们并不可怕,在夏季它们会很温柔,但到了秋天它们才是最可害的,马蜂它们是群体昆虫,并且它们一般住在地底下,它们会挖洞,今天我拍摄的这些大黄蜂,它们的体力超过10CM,它们在采食花蜜,几乎不注意到镜头靠近, 一起来欣赏.

Sort:  

Stunning macro photos!

Looks so aggressive

I appreceate your effort and dedication,all picture are cool and wonderful macro capture.keep capturing and shareing with stèèmitian's📸.

Great shot...really ..don't bite it?

lovely pictures

That is really cool

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

nice picture

Wow..
Beutiful

Wow, what a perfect photography.. What camera did you used??

iphone 6 and lensbong

Great work. Impressive. Good quality photography.

Please keep it up.

I agreed your effort and dedication, all picture are so cool and wonderful

Excellent. Thanks for beautiful photography. Really nice.

Please keep it

Amazing! Hornet is so small, but you really captured it's powerfulnes.

Very interest hornet..

Hi, This is really Nice photo I like :))) I wish you could see my post with photo of Chilli , what is interesting :))
I looking your photos of bugs and see in very good to all the different colour on it :) Colour of photo of my chilli is same as colour of photo of your bugs :)
Nid

hello, I live in Myanmar Country.You are post is
nice and upvoted.I like it

Excellent shots. I like your insects :)

wow amazing picture @birds90. i like it so much. i think you are great and pro photographer. i believe u have many great posting about photography with best shot and correct angle, waiting for latest post. Let's waking to my blog I have some beutiful photos on my wall.

You are very talented in photography, the quality of the pictures you take is incredible.
What kind of camera are you using ??
I also want to have it, with the reward provided by #steemit - #eSteem I will buy it later.
thank you for sharing

FOLLOW ME @sallsteem

Great pictures @birds90

You are really brave enough to encounter these insects. They always frighten me. Your pics are perfect and good colors.

Great, up-close photos of a hornet 'at work'! Hornets can be a bit aggressive, but that's because they are predators. The good news for us humans is they eat a lot of mosquitos!

The pictures are really lovely. And u got nerve being that close from it !
Good job

wow very colourful and great photography.. I love nature photography and macro shots

主人自己,我很久以来就从你那里听到,请你们这个我的帖子请你们这个https://steemit.com/ilovemyangeles/@chuxlouis/les-filles-sont-les-dieux-divine-bon-cadeau -havenlyi为我的宝贝女孩做了,如果你可以为我重新安排,我会非常高兴地感谢你提前...... @ chuxlouis。

Good shots. followed

They are aggressive( I was bitten once( But they are still amazing

so great photos, the photography is so real that it seems i am with you, seeing with my own eyes all that fantastic place

an up vote for you, See My Visit to Attock

那么伟大的照片,摄影是如此真实,似乎我与你在一起,看着我自己的眼睛,所有这个梦幻般的地方

投票给你,看我的访问阿托克

https://steemit.com/travel/@jakkk/my-trip-to-attock-fort-in-pakistan-the-fort-is-a-memorial-of-great-mughal-empire

upvoted and follow .......... if you like check my trips stories like this one from Belgium https://steemit.com/travel/@bllackwidow/mytrip-belgium-awesome-part-2

身只居然超過10cm!? 這麼大?

Great shots. You could get even more stabilized photos if you use a gimbal stabilizer or some external flash to be able to get a faster shutter speed for the phone camera.

Great photos - I used to be into photography and have enjoyed them.

Beautiful pictures, I think we have the same love for photography and nature.

I have recently joined steemit and have made my first post, we have similar interest I think you will love it.
https://steemit.com/nature/@hassenmzali/natural-builders-journey-1-cae-mabon

I like insect photography.

Amazing shots!

It is a risk photo!! it could bite you!! you are brave jajaja . The ladybug seems to have an injury in its wings!!! amazing shots!!

great job, this photos looks like , you shot with profesional camera.

Fantastic Photography ! Thanks for sharing.

Awesome, I know what it's called now. I made a photo of a hornet today but didn't know what is was. Love your pictures of it

wow great captures. I just learned that hornets ans wasps are as useful as bees. upvote

Nice birds90. Thanks for sharing.

i think you captured it throug mobile