My photography - Learn natural insects (Original) 是昆虫还是蜂鸟

in #photography7 years ago



Yesterday a friend in the WeChat share a video, ask who have seen and know this hummingbird, is insects or hummingbird many friends are controversial
昨天一位朋友在微信群发了一段视频,问大家见过没看过这种蜂鸟


This is that controversial video / 这是那段有争议的视频

The first time I saw this video, I know the answer, because the video is shooting very close, many people think hummingbirds, only I know it is an insect,Its name is "Cephonodes hylas"
我第一眼看这段视频,就知道了答案,因为拍摄距离很近,但大家都为认是蜂鸟,只有我一个人认出了是昆虫, 这个昆虫在镜头下和蜂鸟非常像,特别是飞行采花蜜的时候, 为了拍摄这种昆虫,我在它喜欢的花朵下等候许多时间,跑离很近,很容易吓跑它.
它的名称叫咖啡透翅蛾,成虫是这个样子





未成飞蛾之前的样子





They are most like to eat the plane trees / 最喜欢吃的梧桐树叶









They like the flowers / 它们喜欢的花朵





This is the original I wrote:
这是我写的原文 Cephonodes hylas

I am very pleased to use this article as evidence to explain whether it is an insect or a bird,In many parts of China there are no hummingbirds
我非常高兴用这篇文章作为证据解释了是昆虫还是鸟, 在中国许多地方是没有蜂鸟,都是咖啡透翅蛾.

Sort:  

Did you catch it with a pokeball :)?

我没有见过蜂鸟, 喜欢

Excellent photography..

yeah man excellent photos with very high defenison camer that show clearly image

very good photo,Do you use camera macro master @birds90 ?

yes, 16x iphone macro.

o yes ....very good camera master @birds90

Very nice my friend :-)

Excellent, fascinating the natural world

wow. great work..thanks for sharing
Have a nice day!

Hey!! excelent content good shot , Every day I'm happier to belong to this community, thanks you for post

豆虫,对不对?

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

从没有见过蜂鸟。

caterpilar looks like the one on the bugs life cartoon movie.. Finally see the real one :-)

Amazing pictures @birds90

beautifull nature picture @birds90
good

Are all of these original images? What do you think it is about insects you like so much?

yes, all are original images

Very good :)

thank you for posting this article, the photography is beautiful, it is my first time seeing such a close up video on the humming bird and pictures as well, in real however i have never seen it :) its always nice to learn new things about nature.

Beautiful caterpillars and photos. Love the Steem paper logo you slid in there.

@birds90 the pictures are really really awesome dude. I suggest you make your website and do post your work on your own site and i think you will earn double fame than you have here.. rest best of luck for future.. @naseerbhat

Some great photos.. I remember when i was a kid and i found a large green caterpillar with a tail.. i'd never seen one before

so great photos, the photography is so real that it seems i am with you, seeing with my own eyes all that fantastic place

an up vote for you, See My Visit to Attock

那么伟大的照片,摄影是如此真实,似乎我与你在一起,看着我自己的眼睛,所有这个梦幻般的地方

投票给你,看我的访问阿托克

https://steemit.com/travel/@jakkk/my-trip-to-attock-fort-in-pakistan-the-fort-is-a-memorial-of-great-mughal-empire

wow amazing creatures and plants!
nice job keep up the good work.
upvoted, re-steemed!

very nice pictures mate, we both have a love for photography and nature

I have recently joined steemit and have made my first post with loads of photgraphy, we have similar interest I think you will love it.
https://steemit.com/nature/@hassenmzali/natural-builders-journey-1-cae-mabon

Nice birds90. Thanks for sharing.

Tomato Horn Worm. It turns into a 5 spot hawk moth if I remember correctly.