Keep an eye on these dang printers

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190714_000043.jpg

I have one camera watching over one of my printers and I had an old iPhone so figured can set it up as another webcam to stream and keep and eye on the printers.

I had this little arm thingy that I used to hold the phone but there was no way to hook it up so I did a little wood work and made a place to mount the arm thingy, I had to put some holes in this old surround sound system but I did not really mind Its, not really working fully (some of the speakers are not outputting so I just left it to try and fix at a later time, I don't really care for it or need it and am more so doing it to step up my fixer game.

Also if you are wondering why the printer is on the floor one of them is broken and I used pieces from the other working one to diagnose the problem and know I know I need a new power supply to fix it.

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg