Sort:  

Yeah, pretty new to all this. Thank you for your offer! I definitely can use all the help I can get so if you've got any tips, I'm all ears. One thing I've yet to do is read the Hive whitepaper, but that'll be soon. I guess that could go one of two ways: either it will answer questions that I don't even know how to ask yet, or it will be a very technical document and I'll have a whole bunch of other questions after reading it! 😅 Time will tell, but please — I would appreciate anything you have to share, huge thanks

Hey there. I run HOC along with bitcoinman. Here's a link to our Discord, where it's a lot easier to chat about any questions you have: https://discord.com/invite/9G4JhkU9

Welcome to Hive!

!BBH

Yes hope to have you join us on there !BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (16/50)

@singularity.zero! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (9/20)

Big thanks! I'll check it out