Love is in everything

in #photography3 years ago

img_1895.jpg


Everyone who knows me knows about my love for butterflies. Many times I see amazement in people that is not expressed in words, and I guess under that impression I ask myself the question: why do I love butterflies ?! The answer to that question is not at all easy, but at the same time it is very simple, a paradox!
If I were to go with common sense to find reasons why I feel love for butterflies, I would probably be able to give you a bunch of reasons that would be very stereotypical, dry, boring and unconvincing!
If I compare the love that someone can feel for another person with the love for butterflies, I personally don't see a big difference, why? I can freely say that you love someone for no reason, at first you don't know his or her qualities, character, virtues or flaws, you don't know about the talents they have, or the abilities of those people, you basically don't know anything about that person, but you still feel never a fully clarified thing called love.
Taught by my own experience, as well as by the wisdom of much smarter and wiser people than me, I know that love is the basis of everything that exists and that nothing that exists would exist without love !. Love is the only thing that gives life a taste, a spice that is sorely needed, call it what you will!
In life you find people or things that will love you, you choose them yourself even though you may not know why from the first moment but over time the understanding becomes clearer. Like everything in life, every love must pass a test that may very often leave a bitter taste in your mouth. Not everything is black and white, there are a million shades between these two colors.
I could go on like this indefinitely, but ...
I don't know why I love butterflies, but one thing I do know is that every time I see them, my heart beats and I immediately feel the need to be close to them, to follow them, to photograph them!


img_1900.jpg


img_1927.jpg


img_1963.jpg


img_1994.jpg


img_2665.jpg


img_2667.jpg


img_2751.jpg


img_2724.jpg


img_2758.jpg


img_2855.jpg


img_2860.jpg


20.06.2021. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2021 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @biti.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you! :)

Congratulations! You've been hit with a 100 percent upvote from the Creative Coin Fund.
The Creative Coin Fund.png

Thank you so much! :)