Turn your head towards the light

in #photography3 years ago

img_20200730_071821.jpg


For me personally, the sunflower is one of the largest flowers that exists. In essence, sunflower is just an industrial plant from which oil is made, margarine or serve as livestock feed.
Every year, I spend some time looking for sunflower fields, and that is no longer an easy job, because less and less sunflower is sown every year. I adore and really enjoy seeing the vast yellow fields that stretch almost indefinitely.
I have never met a person who has stated that he does not like sunflowers, ever! Their essence is constantly striving for light, their heads turn in accordance with the position of the sun. It's really impressive, imagine people who would constantly turn and position themselves towards the primordial light, towards what is pure and not corrupted!
Every summer, sunflowers are one of the unavoidable subjects of my photography, I always photograph them and whenever I can, up close, from a distance, it doesn't matter. Very often I see people taking photos next to them, taking selfies with all possible grimaces and facial expressions!
People often plant them as an ornamental plant to beautify their gardens. They are still very interesting to me because they attract countless species of insects and birds, insects in the early stages of development feed on the nectar that sunflower produces, in the later stages the birds enjoy their seeds. I like to take photos of all this and constantly try to take the best possible photos.
This year, I still have the opportunity to take a photo with sunflowers, I have no intention of giving up on them, because at least for a small moment I feel good and satisfied. Sunflower gives joy to the observer, if you don't know what I'm talking about, go and try to realize their value and beauty!


img_20200720_193220.jpg


img_20200720_193335.jpg


img_20200722_090401.jpg


img_20200722_090408.jpg


img_20200730_071740.jpg


img_20200730_071800.jpg


img_20200730_071819_2.jpg


24.06.2021. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2021 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much! :)

Super!

Thank you so much my friend! :)