You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT IS A FLOWER AND BENEFICIAL INSECT WEEKEND!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I love your zinnia is a spectacular shot, also that is one of my favorite colors, I hope you do well on your trip with your daughter, the breaks are necessary and good, and more if it is a trip hahaha, so enjoy it .

The butterfly is very beautiful, it gives me the impression of seeing the tricolor of my flag on it (and its white dots would be the stars). My daughter @ kathe-art will love it. Thanks for your beautiful words.
And I love the last picture, it really has hearts, it's beautiful and romantic! Ideal for a wedding bouquet ❤❤

Sort:  

I remembered you liked Zinnias...I will have more in future posts.

Yeah a break I need. I really need a few days away.

Fascinating about the white dots on the butterfly.

When I took the photo of the last flower I had not noticed the hearts until I loaded it in my editor. I love those kinds of surprises.

Seeing it in person must be wonderful.