Behind-the-scenes of The Map to Paradise - Episode 5

in #photography ā€¢ 4 years ago

šŸ‡µšŸ‡­ This week, we are in the Philippines šŸ‡µšŸ‡­

0I6A5659_IN.jpg


Napantao Marine Sanctuary had some of the best marine life we came across in the Philippines. It was the perfect place to stock up on those healthy marine life shots that we would need throughout the film.

0I6A5283_FB.jpg

0I6A2503_FB2.jpg


Giant trevally, heaps of clownfish paired with unique anemones, schools of reef fish so thick that we could barely see past them and the well camouflaged frog fish (see if you can spot it šŸ”). We even saw a couple of whitetip reef sharks hiding in a cave, which in the Philippines is a big deal because they have been severely overfished.

0I6A3659_FB.jpg

0I6A3545_FB.jpg

0I6A3665_FB.jpg


More to come tomorrow šŸ˜

James & Danielle
The Map to Paradise crew


Donā€™t forget to Upvote and Share!!

&

For more behind-the-scenes photos and stories from the film follow us @bluebottlefilms


Ā© 2020 Bluebottle Films

Sort: Ā 

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!