Photo of the day. My random click#Mango (8)

in #photography6 years ago

Happy Greetings,
Today I would like to share some beautiful random snap from my daily collection Bag,
If you liked this post write a comment indicating my nickname @blueheaven, I will be very grateful if you mention which one is you like.
Yes these are normal things but they are saying something, anybody knows what is this? I really want to take a good photography and I am trying hard & soul after that God help me.

image

image

image

image


Thanks for spending your valuable time for watching my photography & I think all of you enjoy this photos and share this macro beauty with others steemit members.

These all are original photography click by @blueheaven.

Sort:  

Mango is free from formalin?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T17:12:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 48.35/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @blueheaven! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!