SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #14 - Autumn views

in #photography8 years ago

Here is my three entries for SteemitPhotoChallenge #14.

We got cold in the city. The leaves have fallen down from many trees. On some trees, the leaves shriveled and turned gray before they could turn yellow. It was hard for me to take good pictures for this week SPC. I made many shots but they were not so good. Therefore, two presented photos were taken before.

Entry 1

I made this photo few weeks ago when I was driving home from my friends summer residence. I've posted some photos from that place here, here and here.
It is amazing place and autumn began there earlier than in our town.
I like the colours of this tree. It grows on the hillside.

DSC_54204272b.jpg

Entry 2

This shot I made in the city park. I've posted photos from it few days ago here.
Here I like the bend of bicycle path.

DSC_8715-24c849.jpg

Entry 3

And this photo I made yesterday especially for SPC. I am not a professional photograph but I really like its bokeh and the colors in the background.

DSC_95686b5ce.jpg


Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Please leave your opinion about those photo in the comment section.
If you like those photo, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva.

#minnowsunite #steemsquad

Sort:  

i love the second!

Thank you! I think it's nice too 8)

Great photos, I like all 3!

Thank you buddy! I tried to choose the better 8)

I love your entries--especially the second. Upvoted and followed you!

Thank you! I'm very glad you like it! Welcome!

Great shots @boddhisattva

Thank you! I'm glad you like it 8)

The first one is just wonderful! Autumn at it´s peak.

Thank you! I like your first too 8)