Traits in nature Part. 2

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening everyone in steemit!

I went back to show photos I have taken some time ago, I will show all my body work, this time I bring my first job, it was about 2 years ago, I always think that the body has a connection with nature, we inhabit it , for that reason, I put the woman, as a source of life, just as nature gives life to us.

As I told you, this was my first experience with this type of photos, which was a short job, but I liked the result, I hope it is to your liking.

_1330423.jpg

_1330433.jpg

If you like this post, follow me, vote and there will be more content.
I welcome your comments.

U5dtudThmWLijWYF84JiH398KhmpZrw_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Wao. Its supper. I like your theory.

Lovely. I am in love.

your pictures are so beautiful !

giphy (5).gif