the sky was dark, it was time to go home.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hello friends all. How are you? I hope you are always healthy and happy every day.

this afternoon the sky was a little dark, it was late afternoon, it was time for me to go home. I thought the rain would come down heavily, but it only rained a little. but it is very useful for the plants around my house.

but beforehand I apologize. because I do not know much about flowers. like the flowers below, I do not know his name. had just rained here, and I saw the flowers around my house become refreshed.

look at this red rose, he returned fresh after a long time did not get water from the sky.

I took a closer picture, it turns out the rose is very beautiful.

but the rain was not long. the sky is bright again, the sun will sink.

I took another photo to see the difference between a rain-filled flower and a rain-free flower.

but to me it's the same, everything looks pretty.

I see the shoots are green and fresh,

but for this ant is his home.

the darker the afternoon, the hordes of ants returned home.

I also think so, time to go home. really beautiful afternoon, I was lucky to capture it through photos and share with friends in steemit.

see you later, warm greetings, @bonbons

thanks to @kobold-djawa for being so inspiring to me. also to @kalemandra for giving a very valuable clue.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bonbons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for visit @steemitboard

Fotografi adalah hal yang paling tidak saya kuasai, jadi, selalu menyenangkan kalau bisa melihat foto yang bagus2. Bereh aduen @bonbons

Saya sebelumnya juga seperti itu, agak sulit, tapi ternyata jika kita mau coba pelan-pelan, maka sangat mengasyikkan bermain fotografi.. cie neucoba aju adun @lamkote

Bereh aduen, asai kana alat arakate nyan ta mulai laju

Haha,. Pake android manteng, tambah dibantu dengan aplikasi foto Bg...

Get bag, akan ta coba

Bougainvillea, Nyctanthes arbor-tristis

Bg @sangdiyus, jangan gitu lah Bg.. aku modal English aku cuma google translate.. ab balas komentar, tapi aku translate koq gak keluar.. bahasa apa itu master???

Nama latin 2 di antara 3 bunga yang engkau posting

Thanks for visit at my blog @rocketsteem

Absoulutly right...