You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snapshots and Random Thoughts

in #photography4 years ago

Doesn't look bad for a new start :=). I feel pretty comfortable here, colors and design look cool, especially in night mode ... which I always use ... and is great to see all those curation communities without which I would have felt pretty hopeless on Steemit, working here. I'm also very glad to see SteemStem, in the new StemSocial version. And I don't know exactly why, because I don't understand everything about the underlying economy and technology behind all this, but I have strong optimistic sensation ... maybe is just the springtime and all the warm, community oriented talk ... anyway, I think this platform will be very cool and prosperous in the following years. I think this " leave it to community" recipe will work fine.