Yes, in Iceland it's autumn again.

in #photography7 years ago

Outside my window the wind and the rain howl in the dark autumn night. Fading leaves fly around until they get stuck in the wet mud. The moon tries its best to break through the clouds.

Yes, in Iceland it's autumn again.

Laufblað lggjandi á jörðinni fölnað-2.jpg

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag. All works original content.

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 12 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Go to portugal!!!

Autumn in Iceland is not so bad. I'm an autumn person :)

I love your autumn! Is that a leaf all crumpled up?

Yes it is. I'm a autumn gay and love the decay of leafs in the autumn.