Beautiful landscapes and flowers in the land of japan

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Right now I am sorry to try to write and display some landscape photos along with some flower display to tell about the japanese country so beautiful, but this post is not my hard work but ask for help with my nephew who lives there who is married with the Japanese and have been blessed with two children (my grandchildren). As an ingredient for me to show here I ask for help to send some photos about the beautiful scenery of japan country.Formed Japan ever war with our country Indonesia, but it's past and no longer need us The only thing that we deeply regret is that Indonesia is just as worse at that time, Indonesia is not yet independent and Japan is bombed with atomic bombs in Hiroshima and Nagasaki, but this is the difference and progress between our country Indonesia and Japan is very far behind Indonesia

cucu pr.jpg

cucu.jpg

jpg a.jpg

jpg b.jpg

jpg c.jpg

jpg d.jpg

jpg g.jpg

jpg.jpg

sorry this is all I can post the shipment of my grandchild and grandson from far country there japan, please follow and upvote.