My beautiful flowers taken with my new Sony android phone.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi! I recently got a new sony phone that has a 23 megapixel camera! I was super exited to use it out, as i always like to take photos of my flowers because of how nice they look. And i want to share the photos with you! I hope you like them!!!! :)

DSC_0018-EFFECTS.jpg
This photo was taken with EFFECTS!!!! It looks super vibrant and i really like it.

DSC_0018.JPG
This one is the same photo, but the lighting and colors were off and it had no effects. Still looks great!

DSC_0023.JPG
This photo turned out nice too, with the flower popping out!

20170719_170511.jpg

These flowers here were taken with my old phone, that i lost :(

I hope you liked looking at my flowers! im still a beginner so i would love some tips on how to take some better photos! Thank you!

Sort:  

beautiful flower