STEEM Giveaway IF I Reach 500 Followers in the Next 6 Days!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Help me reach 500 followers in the next 6 days and I will give 10 USD worth of STEEM to a random follower!

All you have to do is upvote this post, and leave the word done. in the comment section.

If you resteem this post, it will count as another entry so you have better odds of winning!

The price of STEEM fluctuates quite a bit, which is why $10 USD in STEEM is the right way to go.

If I reach 500 followers by February 9th at 6PM cst I will randomly select ONE person from the comment section as the winner!

Also, feel free to follow me @bristowboy for scenes from my many adventures! I'm a storm chaser, drone pilot, amateur archaeologist, traveler, hiker, photographer, and much more!
enter image description here
Personal photo

I would also like to know your thoughts on future milestone giveaways. What types of things would make good prizes? Any suggestion would be appreciated. Thank you!

Be sure to check out #dolphinschool by clicking this link! DolphinSchool

Written with StackEdit.

Sort:  

Bold offer! compelling headline, nice images, good use of formatting. And it's getting some small attention. Critique: I think your offer is vague. It's unclear how my resteeming this post really helps me. If you're allowing ALL followers to win, not just the ones that upvote and resteem, then I have a .2% of winning. Also, value adding. I feel like the post would be a tough resteem for some. IF you'd done a cool post on storm chasing, then, added the challenge, I think you'd do better. It is a radical idea, I think it needs tweaking, but we'll see, I could be wrong. It's only been a few hours. Well done. You're posts are improving, kudos on yesterday! That was amazing. Hopefully, that will be a more regular thing for you soon.

How about I change it to say an upvote counts as an entry AND a resteem counts as an entry, so upvoting and resteeming gives you 2 entries instead of one.

I did mention that if I do get to 500 followers I will randomly select someone from the comment section who does what the post asks as the winner. I Just wrote a storm chasing entry awhile ago. I will link to this and mention it there as well.

Oh thumbs up to you. Bet you will get to 500 in six days ;)

Done!

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day

UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Done.

And feel free to do the same and pop by my little corner of the Steemit world and say Hi.

We've got 4 days left in this!