Brumest Photo Edits - "Stone... Livingstone"

in #photography7 years ago

A black and white edit over a Livingstone's Daisy shot. One of my favorite flowers to shoot and to look at.
They're quite unusual and amazingly beautiful during all their stages.

  • Lumix DMC-FZ8
    ISO 100
    f/2,8
    1/125 sec

P1800068-2-fb.jpg


Click here to check what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Just fell in love with your art! You have a new follower...

This is something I would frame and hang up on my wall :D Very lovely!

Sold! :D

love your flower edits man

Yours are not bad either!

beautifull picture @brumest upvoted

Really nice

Thank you very much, @max28

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @brumest! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brumest.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Dunno, you tell me...