Album Artwork for my song 'Younger' with Craig Tracy

Screen Shot 2020-06-12 at 4.47.27 PM.png

We shot this photo in downtown Asheville, on these beautifully painted steps. I captured the image with a Sony A7sii with a Rokinon 85mm lens, which is how this turned out so crisp!

I had Craig sit on the steps while I got the camera into focus, then added a 10 second timer and ran into the shot. It only took us about 5 tries before we knew we got the photo we'd use for the cover art.

That's one of my favorite parts about creating music, is that I get to create in all of these other artistic fields such as photography, videography, and graphic design!

Our song "Younger" is available on all streaming platforms, so check it out!

Much love,
Bryan

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!