Framing through the glass.

in #photography6 years ago

It is the title of a series of photographs that I made for my final digital photo delivery, this specific topic I have been dealing with for a few years with the main idea of capturing the essence of those ephemeral moments, in addition to this particular idea , I think that when taking a photograph we are cutting part of our plane / reality and by this I mean that we extract from that reality that piece that interests us for some specific reason; that's why I wanted to capture a photo inside a photo; that is, to extract a part from the plane, but through the glass to show what really matters to me: a look, a smile, a hug, a kiss, joy and beauty.

IMG_7772.jpgI

IMG_7595.jpg.

IMG_7425.jpg

IMG_7461.jpg

IMG_7179.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Picture buonoc ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

@buonoc, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!