You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abh12345 Illustrated

in #photography5 years ago

Those are some classics. Thanks for sharing. I always loved a good potato 🥔 sack race.

I was just home visiting family recently. Went through lots of old photos, and video skits my friends and I made for school... sorted through a box of poetry I have stored.
I too enjoy this life’s time line and peeking into others who are willing to share. I’d love to get some one to digitize this old stuff.
Though I also love the tactile way of digging through an old dusty box of memories. 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I snapped a digital photo of this old photo. This is buttcoins in 1999... the first solo adventure down to Ecuador, hiking with some random back packers. Perhaps the only photo proof that i once sorta had a six pack.
210C7A02-391F-4DF2-A271-A6DECA735595.jpeg

A 6 pack and part of the jungle attached to your chest it seems! 😂👍🏽

Yes, not all rainforest are in decline... that there jungle has become quite the habitat since that photo. Lol. And it also seems i might have just pissed myself... 😂

hahaha :D A full % of the earths oxygen supply right there!

Cool yeah it's good to get a look inside people's lives, mine fair bog standard but filled with epicly bad clothing!

I'm slowly losing those dusty boxes due to no fixed abode and so I'm glad these are in the cloud and now on the chain. Cheers!