Chillin' on the Kayak

in #photography6 years ago

Fishing off of a kayak seemed so foreign and difficult at first, but now I have had so much practice with it that it has become second nature.

This particular day was very fun. I got a lot of recreation in all in one day because I went golfing with my dad to a golf course called Silverado, and I got to go fishing with my brother right when I got home from the golf.

The fishing was pretty good too! We didn't catch anything huge, but we did get a lot of solid fish.

Check out one of the fish I caught chillin' in my golf gear:

IMG_1744.JPG

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos.

very fun, let alone get a lot of fish, must be very exciting

really nice to know about it,,,,,//////

Looks like a great post,,,,,,,,,thanks......../////////

that's very nice post........//////

wow this is really amazing ........./////////

Congratulations @bwells! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

I would say that you definitely know how to be well...

I wanted to take a minute to introduce you to @myhuntingfishing blog and #myhuntingfishing Community.

I think the tag would be very appropriate for some of your posts.

You can read more about it here

https://steemit.com/myhuntingfishing/@myhuntingfishing/attention-hunters-fishers-firearms-enthusiasts-oudoor-lovers-communities-are-already-here-steem-giveaways

Fish ON!

Taking a break from cryptos and work is always a good option :)