Fishing in the Rain

in #photography6 years ago

This is a pretty cool picture that my brother @coinexchange capture of me in the Hillsborough Canal.

The weather looked pretty nasty, and it started raining pretty hard, but I was dead set on catching a nice bass, and I wasn't letting the rain stop me from fishing.

I was trying to see if there were any bass around the lily pads. I don't think I had any luck in that particular spot.

Check out the photo:

IMG_1613.JPG

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

The river is very much like me.... Beautiful post

Excellent,,,,,,,Great photography, Great job love to visit that type of wild places

The environment has taken cloudy form. Really this is good creative photography. Thank @bwells for sharing this photography with us.

This picture takes me there!! Looks kinda scary! And cold. You are a die hard fisherman boy!! Hats off to you @bwells
Be well! (Jk)
Joy