Petunias in Full Bloom

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The house that I am currently leasing and interested in possibly buying soon has a pretty interesting variety of plants and flowers.

If you have followed me for a while you have seen the yellow flowered tree, azaleas, and now petunias!

Take a look:

0C8C0879-D0EB-4A90-85DD-440DEAC6F3AE.jpeg

FEB68850-53F6-40C1-9AA7-31001C3F95A6.jpeg

It’s interesting to me how they have 2 distinct colors on the same exact plant.

It’s nice to see these plants in bloom when I walk outside or take out my dog Marley.

What are your favorite flowers or plants? Tell me in the comments!

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Hello friend, a very nice place, I live in apartment and without hesitation and if I could I would not think of going to live in a house where I can have a big garden with flowers, very beautiful are the petunias, and I love the Daisy flowers.

Hope you can get it, may God open the way!!! Blessings!

Awesome photography

I like the bougenville and rose. Nice yard

hello, such a beautiful place, in the forests and the houses that have a garden with flowers, live beings of light, that harmonize the homes, if you want to buy there it would be an excellent choice and my favorite plants and flowers are, beautiful at 11 is a bush that its flower opens only at 11 in the morning of fuchsia and the other is the trinitarias that are of different colors.

bella a las once

trinitarias, With this type of flowers you will not want to leave your garden, I hope you like them

I like the prickly pear cactus. It has cool yellow flowers in the spring and then the flowers turn into fruits.

The ones I put survive the cold snowy weather too. You can also propagate them very easily by just pulling a pad off. I use them in my yard to keep deer out.

this beautiful flower plant that blends two colors,
sngat beautiful to be seen in this morning.

wow, very beautiful flower plant, i really like post @bwells, please help me friend.

wow this is very beautiful, pile of flowers that bloom

Wow this is looking pretty good so nice to see it :)

the spring arrived earlier there its so beautiful to see :)

Amazing photography to welcome spring, great job.

wow its so nice to see i love to marigold

spectacular colors

its very nice the flowers sparkle the day off with happiness