What do you see in this flame??

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I was enjoying the heat & shadows dancing with the trees from the fire while playing with the camera.

I'm looking through the photos from last night and found this one, and I can't help but see something in the flame. I don't want to say what I think i see because I'm interested in what you see without me putting any ideas in your head.

flame.JPG

So again, do you see anything more than a flame in the flame?

Care to elaborate?

I think everyone is different and sees things with a completely unique perspective. I really would love to know what others see in this photo!

•.,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•.,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,.•:¨¨*
♥ I hope you enjoyed this post, photos are mine with content from my own experiences. Can't wait to read what you saw in this photo! ♥

Sort:  

I see a face looking left, but I can't quite figure out what kind of creature it looks like to me.