Sort:  

How special! white flowers are usually my favourite :)

Hello my friend
Beautiful flowers

So nice, hope to see more of it ) The smell is fantastic.

Beautiful flowers. My grandmother has flowers similar to these in her garden.

Wow, great pictures of lovely blooms on your apple tree.

How did you zoom in so close? It looks like you are right in front of them but if they are like my apple trees the blooms are all way up high, higher than I could ever get pictures this great.... What type of camera are you using?

You take lovely pictures. Thanks for sharing. :D I look forward to more in the future. :D

This tree has flowers on the lowest branches too :D I just use my phone to take pictures, it seems to have a pretty good camera

Yes it does take beautiful photos. :D

Wow, what a healthy looking tree! Great photos @camilla :)

Those are really pretty flowers

I've never seen these flowers before. The white is very soothing to eyes and mind!

Beautiful flowers @camilla

Beautiful is in nature. Beautiful is in us. Beautiful is love. We are short of words if everything we see is beautiful!

A picture is worth a thousand words. What can I say, you rock my day!

@camilla this is beautiful and Steemit is proud to see innovative minds like yours. I've upvoted this post because it's worth it!

Beautiful!! it looks like a wallpaper! The flowers are absolutely beautiful!! :)