You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dandelion Salve for Breast Care

Wow! I had no idea dandelion was so healing. I used to drink dandelion root tea when I was pregnant in place of coffee and now I think I may brew some again soon. That's great to know the blossoms are so beneficial for the breasts. As a nursing mama, I've needed some healing help lately. I tried every trick I knew of and hadn't come across this route. I am glad I have this in my pocket for the future. -Aimee

Sort:  

Ah yes, this would be perfect for you! Comfrey root oil is another good one too for sore breasts...if you'd like to read about other herbs for breast care, you can find the info here: http://www.susunweed.com/herbal_ezine/May09/breasthealth.htm

You're amazing! Thank you for all this great information. <3 Aimee