Naked outdoor shoot!

in #photography7 years ago

This shoot was so much fun, and also a little challenging for me. But I love a challenge!

Between the sun glaring in my eyes, and the grass making me itch like hell, we managed to get a few good shots.

I posted one from this set earlier, these are my other favorites!

No retouching has been done still!

Hope you all Enjoy! ❤️IMG_8455.jpgIMG_8237.jpg

Sort:  

Gorgeous! I love this for so many reasons. It shows how the universe created people to be as beautiful as the world surrounding us.

Omg this is so touching! Thank you love💖💖💖

Them' some hot pics!

It was hot too yes! Haha, thank you much! 😘

You have really beautiful face. Did you shoot it in your own garden?

It was at the photographers house actually 😀 And thank you btw!😘

pretty!

U5dqzAwfzyXjXe1az3hj5tUGUKjy2wm_1680x8400.png

Thank you sweetheart!💖💖💖