Wedding Sneak Peak Photos

in #photographylast year

A few sneak peak photos from the most recent wedding. Misty and Randy were really troopers with it being a cold day to be in such a light dress. Temperatures peaked at 25F/-4C and a cold, gusty wind so needless to say, we worked quickly to get portraits completed. Here are a few:

Sort:  

These are gorgeous photos! Very nice job :) it takes skill to capture love on film💕

I’m getting my wedding photos this week, the usb stick they were sent on was lost in the mail so it’s been months (I was too nice to mention it to my photographer for awhile, in case she was just behind… she wasn’t 😅🤣) so seeing this kind of post makes me EVEN MORE excited for my own photos :)

Thanks! I hope you get your photos soon. Be sure to have a few printed by a reputable print lab. There is something great about printing and hanging your photos.

Amazing how well-focused are they and everything around them is blurred! It looks almost like they are standing in front of a poster :)
Great job!

Good prime lenses do most of the work :)

... in hands of a good photographer!!! 😀

You have taken very successful photographs as a concept. Especially using nature in autumn adds a different quality to the pictures.

Capturing such beautiful photos in these weather conditions is truly a professional job. I really congratulate you, Just by looking at them, I can see the potential to take much better pictures.. I got married 1 year ago, but unfortunately the photos weren't that good :))

Congratulations to the photographer. He's very successful at his job.

Despite the cold weather, you took very nice photos. I wish you happiness.