My First Pro Shots

in #photography5 years ago

Hi everyone. So I made my first attempt into photography today and I took some nature shots here in my university. I don't have a pro camera yet. I'm hoping I get one soon. These pictures were taken from my smartphone camera. Some constructive criticism as well as some good advice on taking quality pictures will be well appreciated.

ant 1.jpg

ant 2.jpg

IMG_20190427_111942_0.jpg

IMG_20190427_112928_8.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @captainee001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!