To Celebrate A Birthday Or Not To Celebrate A Birthday

in #photography6 years ago

Every parent always asks themselves such questions, when their child's birthday is almost near. Are birthdays that important? Children tend to talk about such celebrations all year long...they are obsessed. For me such memories serve as a reminder that  a year has gone and what better to celebrate than having a  party, with friends and family.

Growing up,I rarely celebrated any birthdays and I made it a point to celebrate each and every birthday she has. I always look forward to such days and one was last Saturday. Hope you enjoy the pics. 


My daughter Shanell, with some of her friends
She loves loud house carton.

Cake time.
Sort:  

This post has received a 39.13% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @carkia.