Sort:  

I was not there 12 years ago and I have nothing to compare with. But it could well be that the roads were killed.
Now, when I went to Vyborg in my car, I did not see broken roads. I can't say that the current roads there are ideal. These are normal roads that do not cause problems. Some places are even close to ideal, a lot of road work has been done recently :)
!invest_vote

I went there by bicycle during the rain and I was all wet because of cars riding through big puddles. I suppose that nowadays in the same situation in Vyborg I would be not as wet, as in that day. It was a big adventure I still remember! :)

I think that if you wish, you can still find puddles during the rain ... but now you have to try to look for them))
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !