You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ“· Mushroom Hikes 2021 πŸ„

in #photography β€’ 3 years ago

Not that you need it... but if you post like this with all text and more than one image in the Photography Lovers Community you have a Great chance of getting curated bro. Glad to see you still active and thanks for all your support through the years. Great shots and i always love seeing and looking at mushrooms. Keep up the great work and take care! =)

Sort: Β 

Hi mate,

I have never been away from Hive and have no plans to stop here. Your invitation honors me and I will accept it soon ;-)

I am super glad to hear that you are here to stay and i didn't think had left but it had been a while since i have seen you post. I sometimes think my following feed doesn't show me all that i would like to see. I definitely won't miss your posts if they end up in the PL community and i will try to visit your blog more often. Your photography has always been top notch.