Some Of My Best Captures till now with cannon EOS 700D (Basic Lens). Hoping to buy extended from steem payout!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians

I am not an expert photographer but a learner from beginning. I always to have one DSLR and i managed to get from my salary CANNON EOS 700 D (in 550$), which was pretty good deal.

Taking pictures of anything that looks extra is very fun. Just a insect crawling moment on the sand, if captured properly, the picture looks great. So this makes me very happy and enthusiastic.

There is a lot to learn but always energy and motivation comes from other support and feedback. And steemit is very much great platform expected on terms of getting proper feedback. Some time it sucks, that i feel i took a good capture but no one is there giving feedback.

Here are my some other collection

Old Shots Collection
Others

Diclaimer:
All the pictures are taken from CANNON 700D. All the pictures are copy right. Please don't copy it and use it for your personal gains. This is my property. I have seen lots piracy in quality pics and content.



Thank you. And please feel free to upvote and follow which will make me more motivated and addicted to take pics regular and to make my self better. I will be uploading here.


As Well As:

Me and my dad, runs a social treking and voluntering oppertunity on Nepal. Goind up to the makalu base camp is the most preferred trek on our place, located on Eastern Nepal, Sankhuwasaba.

You Can Find more details on www.socialtreknepal.com
Love you all.

Sort:  

that all looks perfect !

Dami dami cha ni hei photo haru ? Dslr ko kamal

Congratulations @ccir105! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 48.95% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com