Goodnight steemians I leave you with a picture I took a year ago in Hastings PA

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2732.JPG This was taken with my brothers Olympus digital camera hope you enjoy! I'm off to bed and good morning to the rest of the world!

Photography by cecirod

Sort:  

Wow! That looks beautiful, great post! @cecirod1218

Thank you so much! 😊

beautiful natural view and nice Image. Nice click also dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Thank you! I'll go look at your page real quick I'm so ready for sleep lol

Holy crap thats nice! Cool hdr effects :) Cool capture!

Thank you Joey I took it just at the right time🕊

Oh wow. That looks amazing :]

Like so what i've seen , I follow you =)

Thank you🌿

Wow! Beautiful view! Upvoted

Thank you maru! Appreciate it🕊

Wow! Amazing photo dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my dear friend! You having a good night?🌷🌷

Welcome dear friend :)

Very impressive, you have a talent!

Ohhh that snow! <3
I'd love to jump into that pile :D