Sort:  

I must admit, that I loved being there and taking photos. It was such a peaceful morning and all I was missing was the snow on the ground, but that didn't matter much. The river is near and because of the forest on the other side of the lake it stays very humid and cold, so that the frost can easily grow.

Thank you for your nice words and wishes, @cezary-io, I hope you have a good work week and nice weather to see cool sunrises 🙂

Thank you very much for the !BEER ... I am !DERANGED and not only and I have a beer for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @cezary-io here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @cezary-io Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com