You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Drops / Farbtropfen

in #photography4 years ago

Stunning photography @johannpiber! Your two days of working on this project pays off in beautiful photos.

I agree with you and @bashadow, this is my favourite picture too.

I always wanted to try to photograph droplets, but don't have any macro lens.

You deserve a large !BEER and probably you need some !COFFEEA too.
Have a great evening @johannpiber

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend - I'm so glad I could save some of the photos including this one, which I have seen so many times when I edited it, but just a few words helped to see it completely different 🙂

I don't think you need a macro lens to try it. Of course, if you want to have the droplets very big on the photo a macro lens is quite handy to have, but I think more important is a good system to let the drops fall constantly and as fast as you want. Therefore my cheap 90-cent-infusion-system is not really the best ;)


!invest_vote
A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

coffeea Lucky you @cezary-io here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness