Colorchallenge of tulip flowers from the Netherlands part I

in #photography6 years ago

Beauty of tulip

Today, my family and I went to visit a big tulip plantation in the world in a place called keukenholf in the Netherlands.

 It is very famous park full of tulip. There were about millions of tulip in the whole park. It is open only for 6 weeks in a year. the beginning of aprill until 13 may. 

Amazing corlors

I took many pictures of the flowers, I will have much more pictures of beaitiful flowers. See you on the tulip part II

Thanks for your time. 

@chanthasam


Sort:  

The flowers are very beautiful, success is always brother @chanthasam 🙏

Thanks for a nice compliment brother @nazaraceh.

Nice, I love the flowers😊

Thanks and I am happy that you like the flowers @steem-lover

I love the sunset tulips 🌷

Thanks @sarahewaring. I am happy you like it. I do not know anything about flowers, but they have incredible colors.

They are beautiful. The sunset ones are my fav, the red and yellow tulips.

Parece una cama de colores hermanos realmente bellas. Ya veo el porque a las mujeres se les compara su belleza con el de las flores saludos abrazos hermano @chanthasam

Gracias por un buen cumplido. Sí, estoy de acuerdo, así es como a las mujeres les gusta tener muchas flores del hombre. Que tengas un gran día.

Incredible brother, this genuine flower brother @chanthasam?
I read from your post that this is the first visit this year?
Why only 6 days in the open in a year?

Thanks brother. It is not 6 days. It is 6 weeks bro. The flowers it won't long like other kinds of flower and they need a good temperature, not too warm and too cold.

Hehehe
Sorry I missed reading your post

You just commented on my blog, that's why I'm here to see what you blog about, this impression has captivated me already... Smile

Nature is indeed beautiful, can't wait for the update..
A friend from Nigeria

Thanks for came a long dear friend @emmakkayluv. Of course bro that how the social system work. When people came to visit my post, I always do the same to them. Have a great day.

You too, thanks for maintaining true friendship

Very lovely photos, great job and keep up the good work!

Thanks dear friend @embomb701. Have a great day.

You are every welcome my friend.

Beautiful flowers!

They sure are a beauty to look at buddy.

Thanks buddy.

Beautiful colors and fell of space in your work!

Thanks @dear friend @samprock ! Have a great day buddy.

Cool photos!

Thanks dear friend @saneoli. Have a great day.

A really beautiful post thank your for that. I follow you now ✌

Thanks dear friend @monkeydnima.

Beautiful flowers friend.

Simply beautiful and very elegant, happy night friend

Thanks @glorimarbolivar. You too, have a great night.

a very beautiful tulip flower, delicious eyes looking like a tulip party.

Thanks dear friend @azla. I am happy to hear that and have a great day.

Colourful, that's great. Salute 👍

Wow.. I love tulip flower. Nice share brother

Thanks and I am happy that you like it. Have a great day.

So beautiful flowers that it looks artificial @chanthasam!!! This picture reminds me of a Japanese garden during the spring I don't know exactly his name. Shots are also artistic and professional dear friend

Thanks dear friend @mimbel, It was really great place to be with the Camera. I felt like a japanese tourist, when I was there, because I can not stop with making picture. Have a great day bro.

It's very beautiful​ up there and it's called keukenhof

Thanks dear friend @diditaihuttu. It was really busy and yes, it called Kuekenhof. Have a great day bro.

Woow! Amazing shot and stunning images 😱you are in the garden of europe. Amazing place well worth visiting.

Thanks buddy, when you got a chance yoi should visit this place in the Netherlands.

I'm sure I will, my brother 🙏

love tulips, great photo's of waxed elegance