B&W Photo Contest -Animals - Entry#2 Let sleeping dogs lie

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is my beautiful border collie, Cody.

This is a photo of him after he sneaked into my bed and stole my spot! He has such a beautiful nature and he's extremely smart. The only problem is if you get out of bed to get something or to go to the bathroom he will take advantage of that and jump right into your spot and when I return it ends up in the battle of the bed!

But I love him regardless and I hope he makes you smile :)

IMG_4668.jpg

I took this image on my iphone and even though the quality isn't the greatest I felt it was necessary to show you how adorable he is anyway :)

here is the original:

IMG_4669.JPG

If you like this post please give it an upvote and follow me for more beautiful content

Charne's signature for steemit.png