Sort:  

Aha, yes , the little city where you can see is Neuchâtel in Switzerland. I felt so lucky to see one but sad in same time because they are disappearing.
I am sorry, I was not aware of the steemleo tag was for investment and money posts, thank you for telling me, I will not make the same mistake.

Ah i've been to Switzerland before, lol cold ass place for an African, lol not sure how you survive, I know I struggled

No worries, just thought I'd let you know before you get flagged by their moderation team

!ENGAGE 10

Ahaha, Yes it's a cold ass place for us, of course but when u're in cold place since long time your body normally should get to use to acclimate. But we target over time, and it is true that with the change of weather and ecological evolution unfortunately, negative that I do not get used to: /
So yes, in winter, I suffer a lot. And Where you were in your trip ?

Yes, I thank you, it's nice of you;)

Lol I love my African sun too much, it would take a lot for me to want to move to a colder place like that, like ALOT of money or something

I was in Bern, Zurich, Basel and Montreux

Ahaha,

Oh cool you made a nice tour in Switzerland, next time stop in Neuchâtel ;)

I’ll keep that in mind lol will hit you up for a guided tour, you can show me all the hot spots

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.