Morning urban landscape. Kyiv

in #photography8 months ago

Good afternoon friends. This is a small but full of natural beauty post, I always remember you when I walk around the city, and I try to take a couple of photos for you. This will not be a voluminous and promising post, there is absolutely no point in this, because you, dear friends, do not comment on my publications. I'm not forcing you to do this, maybe you don't have extra time for me! Therefore, I will also save my time at least for myself. In a word, there are photos, there is my sincere respect for you.

I wish you a pleasant viewing and all the best.

IMG_3479.JPG

IMG_3480.JPG

IMG_3461.JPG

This concludes my short post. I wish you good health and all the best. I think the time will come when I will become a well-read blogger, the main thing is to work on yourself and believe in tomorrow. Friends, I respect and love you, this is perhaps the most important thing, the rest is everyday little things.

By the way, I am no longer a young man, I am already over 50 years old, and I have seen many different people, in different life circumstances. And what I understood is that the more greedy a person is, the more difficult and unstable his personal life is. There is some direct proportion or regularity here! This is a hint to those people who want to capitalize on the weakness and disorder of other people!

See you my dear friends. Everything will be fine. Once again thank you very much!

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

31.08.2023

@cherepin

Sort:  

Congratulations @cherepin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Thank you very much for your attention and support. Good luck and have a nice day.

You're welcome @cherepin! Have a nice day 😊👍