Walking on a hot summer day. Kyiv

in #photography8 months ago

Good afternoon friends. This is a small but beautiful post about nature with positive elements and details of my walk. As you already know, there is a war going on in my country, and it is becoming more and more difficult for me to think and live in a positive state, and only walking does real miracles, I start smiling and believing in tomorrow again. In a word, sports and physical activities make us happy. I have prepared a couple of photos, maybe you will like them, if you like it, I will be very pleased.

All photos are taken by me for you friends. I love photography, and I respect authenticity and quality.

IMG_3482.JPG

IMG_3437.JPG

IMG_3433.JPG

IMG_3186.JPG

IMG_3430.JPG

IMG_3212.JPG

IMG_3491.JPG

IMG_3473.JPG

IMG_3422.JPG

IMG_3463.JPG

IMG_3467.JPG

IMG_3446.JPG

My time to prepare the publication is running out. A couple more words.

I sincerely and wholeheartedly wish you all a peaceful sky above your head and good health. To force you to love or respect me as a blogger, I cannot and do not have the right to do so. I can only believe that someday the Hive platform will be available to ordinary and honest people. Thank you very much to all users of the Hive blockchain for your attention to my humble publication. I respect and love you all.

See you soon, dear friends. Have a good Saturday 🙏🙏🙏

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

26.08.2023

@cherepin

Sort:  

Lovely photos of your walk. Have a great week!

Thank you very much for your kind words and wishes. Have a nice day.